Beautiful Night Rain

Rain showers my spirit and waters my soul. ~ Emily Logan Decens

Rain showers my spirit and waters my soul. ~ Emily Logan Decens

I love the rain so much, this photo allows me to have it anytime I want.

Now I share it with YOU!

Here are some wonderful rain quotes.

“The best kind of rain, of course, is a cozy rain. This is the kind the anonymous medieval poet makes me remember, the rain that falls on a day when you’d just as soon stay in bed a little longer, write letters or read a good book by the fire, take early tea with hot scones and jam, and look out the streaked window with complacency. ” ~ Susan Allen Toth

Some people walk in the rain, others just get wet. ~ Roger Miller

It’s best to read the weather forecast before praying for rain. ~ Mark Twain

Remember even though the outside world might be raining, if you keep on smiling the sun will soon show its face and smile back at you.

~Anna Lee

Thanks to the following sites for the wonderful quotes!

http://www.lists-galore.com/2009/07/10-best-rain-quotes.html

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/a/annalee393502.html#D0UcO1l36L8fkbys.99

Leave a Reply

