Day after Father’s day.

1002264_501895403197947_1735317187_n

Since I posted for Mother’s Day (a day after), to be fair, here is the post for Father’s day (a day after).

I never had a father. Yet, there have been several great examples of fathers around me.

As children, we are told that one day we would understand. As an adult, I now understand.

My childhood inspired this photo.

Many of us have experienced negatives in life. This includes me. However, daily I choose to look at the positives. Rather than focus on my terrible experiences,  I choose happiness; to smile and laugh. I extend my helping hand though it has been scorned. Rather than quit, I continue. I invite the positive.

I encourage you to do the same.

NSB new logobnw

Written By: Natali S. Bravo

Edited  By: JHB

Leave a Reply

