Live not in vain.

“We become what we think about.” ~Earl Nightingale

“The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why.” ~Mark Twain

NBravoHorseShoeCrab

“When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die…the world cries and you rejoice. “
~White Elk~

“Our greatest weakness lies in giving up.

The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.”

~Thomas A. Edison

“You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream.”

~C. S. Lewis

“I know where I’m going and I know the truth, and I don’t have to be what you want me to be.

I’m free to be what I want.”

~Muhammad Ali

“Your talent is God’s gift to you.

What you do with it is your gift back to God.”

~Leo Buscaglia

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/m/muhammadal167372.html#AU5vF2pKBzvZ5b4H.99

Leave a Reply

