Photographic Series: California Dreaming ( Part I )

Welcome to the city of broken dreams.

NBravoColorfulCali8

Click your heels 3xs and say “There’s no place like Venice, There’s no place like Venice, There’s no place like Venice”.

DSC_7609

Skies so blue.

NBravoColorfulCali3

Palm Trees and Sunglasses.

NBravoColorfulCali

Shirtless Cali dudes.

NBravoColorfulCali15

Colorful Cali.

NBravoColorfulCali2

Entertainment in every nook and cranny.

NBravoColorfulCali7

Art is public.

NBravoColorfulCali6

Once things are seen, they can’t be unseen.

Oooh California how I long for thee.

to be continued…

10 thoughts on “Photographic Series: California Dreaming ( Part I )

  1. Nice photos- wonderful color… I have always been a fan of Venice, but it’s so dirty these days that I can no longer bring my children to the boardwalk or go to the playground at the beach. We do still go to the Venice Canals & the playground that way though.

  2. Pingback: 100 Moments of Self Peace | Savoring Moments

  3. Reblogged this on Savoring Moments and commented:

    According to twitter it is #throwbackthursday, so here we go.
    As much as I ❀ NY, I woke up craving California. Did you ever see my California post? Well here it is and you'll see why I miss it.

Leave a Reply

