100 Moments of Self Peace

Today I am celebrating the 100th post on Savoring Moments.

SailingEyes

We sailed through 100 posts together!

I am a sentimentalist . I value the things that make me happy and like to show my gratitude by celebrating their continued existence and presence in my life. Most people celebrate the years they have spent together with their partners (we celebrate months even though if our relationship were a child it would be a toddler), goals achieved, miles on the car, millimeters the cactus grew & cats birthdays (what? doesn’t everyone celebrate pet bdays?).

NBravoBuddah

In case you didn’t catch my first post back in May, today’s post is a continuation of that post.

Maintaining a blog is quite a task. Consideration of content is a new string of thoughts that forever hangs around the brain. I watch the amount of views as carefully as I watch the dollars in my wallet. The map on my blog statistics is almost full. The number of daily views is consistent because I am consistent. The first month of blogging I was lucky if I had a single visitor every day, now I have a following . I am grateful for every-single-view. YOU are the reason I created this blog, and YOU are the reason I will continue to post.

Savoring Moments is what I do behind the lens of my camera. This blog was created as a place to give viewers a “peaceful hiatus” from every day life.  With out further ado, here is a recap of the posts that received the most love from You. ( Click on the title of each photo to see the original post)

NBravoColorfulCali12

California Dreaming(Part II)

Thank You for your ongoing support.

With Love and Gratitude,

Natali S. Bravo

One thought on “100 Moments of Self Peace

  1. Reblogged this on Savoring Moments and commented:

    This weekend I will be sharing some older posts you might have missed.
    One of my personal favorites it the celebration of my 100th post. You can click on each photo to see the original post! I hope you enjoy seeing them as much as I enjoyed putting it together!
    Peace, ❤ and 🙂
    N…

Leave a Reply

