A heart shape wound

NBravoHeartwound

❤ ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ ❤

A few days ago as I prepared to go bed, I went to close the window and lock it.  It normally requires a little extra oomph in the wedging process  to get the lock to its firm position. I gave it a rough chop as I would normally, but this time, the window lock decided to fight back and chopped my ring finger. I quickly crouched on the ground holding my finger in pain, rocking back and forth. I was afraid of looking at it in case it was bleeding. After several really long seconds, I gathered enough courage to look and assess the damage. Upon my observation, I realized I was not bleeding. Thank GOD. It was just a very hard pinch that didn’t puncture the flesh. I was happy and grateful that it was not a huge gash on my hand, grabbed an ice pack and went to bed.

The next day I looked at my finger to see how it was doing. My finger felt much better, the redness was gone, it was not swollen any more. However, there was a patch of blood that surfaced to the top, upon quick observation, I noticed it was shaped like a heart. If this is the universe sending me a sign, it’s not a bad one to receive. I thought I was going to have to endure a few days of discomfort, instead, I don’t feel a bit of pain or discomfort. I think I’m going to miss my heart shaped wound when it is gone. Naturally  I had to photograph it and share it .  The universe sends me love, and here, I share it with you.

❤ ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ <3<3 ❤ ❤ ❤

3 thoughts on “A heart shape wound

Leave a Reply

