A Dream Come True

All I ever wanted was to travel with my camera.

My thoughts were consumed with places to go, things to see and do.

It has been something I longed for since I was a child.

Now, I am 30 and living my dream.

I never forgot it.

As I sit here waiting for my plane with a glass of wine in hand, I realize, I never forgot that little girl’s dreams.

Today, her dreams are my reality.

This is a friendly reminder to only think about what you want, and not what you don’t want.

NBravoWineJet

“We are what our thoughts have made us; so take care about what you think.
Words are secondary.
Thoughts live; they travel far.”
~Swami Vivekananda

2 thoughts on “A Dream Come True

    • I’m constantly reminding myself every day about the things I DO want in life and learning not to think about what I don’t. Seeing the whole world is a big dream, there is no room for anything else 🙂
      Thank You for the comment, it certainly made me smile!

Leave a Reply

