My Birthday Post.

NBravoWDTeagueClock

An antique art-deco Telechron clock designed by Walter Dorwin Teague.

Today I celebrate another year of existence on this planet.

I am so grateful for every-single-experience I have been lucky enough to have.

Most of all, I am grateful for the health of my loved ones as well as myself. 

Life is a beautiful gift, there is no better gift than to be part of someone’s life. 

Thank you for being part of mine!

Happy Birthday to me!!!!

N…

“A man who dares to waste one hour of time has not discovered the value of life.”

~Charles Darwin

 

“The art of life is to know how to enjoy a little and to endure very much.”

~William Hazlitt

“God gave us the gift of life; it is up to us to give ourselves the gift of living well.”

~Voltaire

 

4 thoughts on “My Birthday Post.

Leave a Reply

