The Road Leading To Unknown Paradise.

 

 

Yesterday, I was visiting my grandfather’s grave. Since it was such a beautiful day I decided to ride my bike there. I ended up walking around and looking at some of the old tombstones. This one in particular jumped out at me. It was an original headstone. No other one looked like this one.
NBravoRoadtoparadise3

 

Below the relief, it says ” The road leading to unknown paradise”.

NBravoRoadtoparadise22

 

Here is a closer look of the road to unknown paradise.

NBravoRoadtoparadise0

I decided to play with it and came up with this beauty.

NBravoRoadtoparadise11

 

Pretty cool, right? What do you think?

6 thoughts on “The Road Leading To Unknown Paradise.

  1. I am a little weird in that I like exploring graveyards and looking at headstones. I really like your captures and this headstone has so much detail that I see something new every time I look at it. Thanks for sharing – Happy Weekend:)

Leave a Reply

