The Perfect Moment

NbravoGlarecherryblossom

Under the Cherry Blossoms.

3 thoughts on “The Perfect Moment

  1. I used to live in Annapolis Maryland and one thing I wish I had done was go to DC to see the cherry blossoms. As I worked in and owned a photo lab and portrait studio at least I saw the pictures other people took. Maybe one day I will make it to DC for the festival.

    • I believe you will! I have always wanted to travel. I often find that traveling inspires me. Until the later part of my 20’s I didn’t really travel out side of the U.S. My list of things to see was just getting longer and longer. In 3 weeks I am setting off on a photographic journey through Argentina for 3 months. Just me and my camera. I am so excited this is an incredible opportunity.

Leave a Reply

