A cry for help

Yikes! Somehow, those three months traveling took a toll on my camera and my pocket. The motor inside my lens is dying a slow, loud, painful death. Every time I shoot, it sounds horrible. Then to add to it, while editing I noticed some dead pixels. All of this couldn’t have happened at a worse time. In two weeks I’m starting grad school and absolutely need something to shoot with.

This is why I have started the ‘Help Bravo keep shooting’ campaign on Indiegogo. All donations will go towards ensuring that I have a working camera in my hands. I thank you in advance for your help.

 

Peace, Love & Happiness,

❤ N.S.B

Click Here to Donate.

dsc1997

F.Rametta

10384111_10152659079840786_5239089133380955761_n

Guido Harismendy

 

7 thoughts on “A cry for help

  1. Reblogged this on Underground Energy and commented:
    This is Johnny’s photographer, but furthermore she’s one of the best photographer’s ever. If you can help out fixing her camera it would be much appreciated. Natali Bravo pictures must go on!

Leave a Reply

