It’s Open Studios Time

It’s that time of year, where the grad-art students open their studios to the public. This Thursday, CCNY is hosting our open studios. It’s an exciting event where I curate a mini-show of my work in my studio space and accept visitors for 3 hours from 6-9pm. All the artists in my class will have works to display and participating. One of my favorite parts of open studios is the dialogue. Meeting new people and hear different perspective and responses in relation to the art. This year, the Graduate Art Society is sponsoring the event and DIAP is joining on the fun.

Consider this your invitation.

photo-3

2 thoughts on “It’s Open Studios Time

    • Thank you Lisa for you kind words. I wish you guys were here too.The most important show will take place next semester, it will be the thesis show. This is in preparation for that.
      I am sending you tons of love from New York.

Leave a Reply

